1phantoms, 51

currently offline
map pin

Los Angeles, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (4)

Hi there ladies, I love playing tennis and am looking for someone athletic that loves playing as much as I do... I’m a gentleman on and off the court! It all starts w a good friendship that hopefully turns into a solid partnership on and off the court!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, target practice, sports
Body Type athletic, fit
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, murder mysteries, horror, action, drama, comedy, black & white films, classics
Orientation Straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Construction / Craftsman
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Thai, Organic, Mexican, Mediterranean
Personality intellectual, fun loving, romantic
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for romance, dating, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, relationship
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, House, Hard Rock, Industrial, Rap, Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports basketball, tennis, golf, cycling
Health Related diabetic
Languages Spanish, English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference

My Photos
1phantoms Image 0
1phantoms Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
California!