COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Tennis Passions Groups
The Tennis Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

COMET50

  • COMET50 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 52 years old.
  • LOCATION Covina, CA, USA
  • Last time online Within 3 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

COMET50 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    COMET50 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Looking for partner to enjoy some tennis and other things that life will bring.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
board games, computers, dancing, gardening, history, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, nature, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, robotics, science, sports, television, travel, wine tasting
Body Type
average
Movies
action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
white / gray
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
conservative, democrat, independent
Food Related
Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican
Personality
conservative, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, loner, lover, nerd, professional, romantic
Individuality
pirate at heart, rocket scientist
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian
Drugs
prescription only
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, fun, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets
Cats
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, House, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock, Techno, World
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
football (International), football (U.S.), jogging, soccer (U.S.), tennis, baseball, basketball
Languages
English, Spanish


Groups:
Amateur Tennis Player ; Prefer Doubles Play ; Prefer Singles Play ; Prefer Hardcourt ; Play for Exercise ; Play for Fun ; Seeking Tennis Partner





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

COMET50's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for COMET50*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for COMET50

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of COMET50 on Tennis Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for COMET50

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Tennis Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for COMET50

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Tennis Passions video game Library

Tennis Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Tennis Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.