Crusaderrabbit, 66

currently offline
map pin

Oklahoma City, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sports, horseback riding
Body Type athletic, fit
Movies classics, comedy, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Other
Income level that's private, $50,000-$100,000, $25,000-$50,000, $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live in a van down by the river
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Thai, Mexican
Personality romantic, fun loving
Individuality ghost hunter, farmer, artist, ninja, nudist, paranormal believer, rocket scientist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for something interesting, romance, relationship, penpal, miss right now, friends only, fun, conversation, dating, the yin to my yang
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service army
Pets Horse, Dog
Gender Male
Music Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Motown, Karaoke, Country, Classical
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting, walking, snorkeling, scuba, golf, martial arts, jogging
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, cooking & recipes, dancing, horseback riding, music, painting, photography, reading, science, sculpting, sewing, sports, television, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Orientation Straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship divorced, married, non-monogamous, polyamorous, separated, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Agriculture / Farming, Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? beer, daily, no, socially, teetotaller, wine
They currently live alone, in a van down by the river, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with kids, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, liberal, not interested in politics
Personality artistic, fun loving, lover, professional, romantic
Individuality rocket scientist, clairvoyant, designer, farmer, ninja, paranormal believer, psychic
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, fun, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Military Service veteran
Pets Dog, Horse, Horses
Gender Female
Music Country, Pop, Rock
Hair Style curly, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, pageboy, perm, ponytail, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports aerobics, archery, ballet, baseball, basketball, bodybuilding, cycling, dancing, diving, fencing, golf, gymnastics, hiking, jogging, martial arts, pilates, rock climbing, rowing, running, scuba, snorkeling, swimming, tai chi, tennis, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, cancer survivor, western medicine
Languages English
Mother Tongue English
Caste Christian - unspecified

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In