Dufreyne, 42

currently offline
map pin

Ramona, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

Stupidly Honest
I've played tennis for about 7 years. I'm a loyal and committed person. Hoping to find someone that I am attracted to and I enjoy being with no matter what we're doing. We should feel comfortable saying what we think to each other. You'll just have to find out whether you think I'm funny or not, but I definitely have a sense of humor. I am on Disability, but I am not looking for someone to take care of me physically or financially. Despite my health issues I can still get out to play.
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 6'0"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Movies
Body Type Average
Movies Sci-fi, Romantic comedy, Horror, Fantasy, Drama, Comedy, Animation, Action
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Single - never married, Monogamous
Have Kids No - maybe with the right person
Education Level Some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? No - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? No
Socially, I am Better in small groups, Shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views Progressive
Personality Liberal, Nerd, Playa hater
Individuality Actor, Ninja
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for Relationship, Conversation, Dating, Fun, Romance
My Sign Scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Fitness & Sports Tennis
Health Related Chronic health issues, Pro-vaccine
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch

My Photos
Dufreyne Image 0
Dufreyne Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner