Glorj, 80

currently offline
map pin

Hartford, CT, USA

Find Other Singles In
Connecticut!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

Repartee, Rapport, Romance?
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Body Type voluptuous, average
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt
Political Views democrat, liberal
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Fine Dining
Personality extrovert, thrifty, activist, fun loving, professional, liberal, lover, romantic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for soulmate, the yin to my yang, romance, travel companion, relationship, dating, conversation, something interesting, mr. right
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Dance, R and B, Pop, Motown, Folk, Country, Classical
Hair Style long hair, layered
Fitness & Sports tennis, walking, dancing, yoga
Health Related western medicine, meditation, minor health issues
Looking for
Their Body Type skinny, athletic, average, a few extra pounds, bodybuilder, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, slender, slim
Orientation straight
Relationship widowed, single - never married, single, divorced
Their Education Level Master's Degree, some college, post-Graduate, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Doctorate, graduate school
Profession Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Politics / Goverment / Military, Other, Legal Services, Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Medical / Health Services
Do they smoke? socially, only when I drink
Do they drink? socially
They currently live with pets, family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, they are better in small groups, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, comic relief
Political Views progressive, not interested in politics, liberal, independent, democrat
Personality flirt, activist, artistic, romantic, professional, lover, liberal, intellectual, fun loving
They are looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion

My Photos
Glorj Image 0
Glorj Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Connecticut!