• GREATKNIGHT Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'02"
  • Weight: 250 lbs
  • Age: 60 years old.

  • Last time online Within 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

GREATKNIGHT has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GREATKNIGHT has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

R U My Next X?

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Tennis! OMG its 2013!!! SUPER SHORT VERSION: I'm looking for my NEXT "EX"! now the "real" short version about me, is I am a decent, fun loving, witty guy. I shoot pool weekly on a team at Rack-em's, try and play tennis a couple times a week, like to go cruising (cars and ocean ships) and am brutally honest! I EBAY alot (I'm LT-1 on their site) it generates a decent amount of spending $$$! I'm honest, strong, romantic and playful, I have WAY too many interests but only have the time to focus on a few..., but would love someone (a white female) to share some of those with! FYI, I PREFER a NON-smoker... just MY preference! but I will consider someone trying to quit! ok, well, if you want to know more, email! good luck!


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
photography, reading, sports, computers, television, dancing, internet, movies, music
Body Type
a few extra pounds, fit
action, comedy, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color
Hair Color
a little gray, bald, light brown
divorced, single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college, high school grad
Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
only blood, socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, the life of the party, flirt, social butterfly
Political Views
conservative, independent, not interested in politics, republican
Food Related
Carnivore, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy
flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover, pirate, professional, romantic, extrovert, type a
goatee, stache
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Atheist
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never, socially
I'm looking for
miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, conversation, the yin to my yang, dating
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20
Dog, Dogs, Ferret
Alternative Rock, Karaoke, Christian Rock, Metal, Classical, Pop, Rock, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz
Hair Style
buzz cut, crew cut, shaved head, short hair
Fitness & Sports
swimming, working out



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, internet, movies, music, nudism, photography, sports, swimming, television, travel, weather, wine tasting, working out
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, slender, slim, supermodel
Eye Color
blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian
divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, some college
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy, Vegetarian
extrovert, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover, pirate, professional, romantic
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never, prescription only
They are looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang
Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish
Christian Rock, Classical, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock
Hair Style
curly, straight, straightened, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, perm, ponytail, short hair, spiky

Favorite videos

No video.

GREATKNIGHT's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GREATKNIGHT*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GREATKNIGHT

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GREATKNIGHT on Tennis Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GREATKNIGHT

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Tennis Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GREATKNIGHT

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Tennis Passions video game Library

Tennis Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Tennis Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner