Hammerstad, 56

currently offline
map pin

Shelbyville, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for fun and maybe more
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 260 lbs
Body Type overweight
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, animation, action, classics, romance, westerns, fantasy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Hospitality / Travel
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? ceremonial smoking, 420
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore
Personality lover, geek, loner, tree hugger, nerd, introvert
Individuality goatee, ghost hunter, paranormal believer
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for fun, dating, miss right now, miss right
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports volleyball, swimming, basketball, walking, tennis
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests board games, computers, cooking & recipes, cruises, dancing, gardening, history, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, reading, robotics, science, sculpting, sewing, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Bi-curious, Bisexual, Heteroflexible, Pansexual, Polysexual, Straight
Eye Color blue, brown, gray, green, hazel, black
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship separated
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Other
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? 420, ceremonial smoking, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? beer, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live alone
Socially, they are a total freak, better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, the life of the party
Political Views democrat, independent, liberal, libertarian
Food Related Carnivore, Comfort, Omnivore, Organic
Personality extrovert, freak, fun loving, geek, hipster, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, redneck, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality actress, artist, clairvoyant, designer, farmer, freak, ghost hunter, nudist, paranormal believer, psychic, rocket scientist, sculptor, tattoos
Religious Views Pagan, Wiccan
They are looking for dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, Trance, World
Hair Style bob cut, buzz cut, curly, layered, ponytail, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports basketball, hiking, swimming, volleyball, walking
Health Related alternative medicine, ayurveda, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, naturopathy, western medicine
Languages Elvish, English
Mother Tongue English

My Photos
Hammerstad Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!