Johnmoe, 58

2 weeks ago
map pin

Wilmington, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'1"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Travel, Television, Sports, Music, Movies, History, Cooking & recipes, Chess
Body Type Average
Movies Murder mysteries, Action, Comedy, Drama, Psychological thrillers
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color A little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Divorced
Have Kids Yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? No - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? Socially
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am Social butterfly
Food Related Indian, Fine Dining, Thai, Mexican, Mediterranean, Japanese, Italian, French
Personality Lover, Jock, Intellectual, Free spirit, Entrepreneur, Clown, Professional, Fun loving, Type a, Romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for Dating, Fun, Miss right, Soulmate, Relationship, Romance
My Sign Virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Music R and B, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Christian Rock, Country, Dance, Funk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Motown, Pop, Rock, Reggae, Rap, Punk
Hair Style Straight
Fitness & Sports Baseball, Weightlifting, Volleyball, Tennis, Swimming, Football (U.S.), Bowling, Basketball
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Cancel Culture Intolerant
Love Language Quality Time

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!