Love2eatin, 69

currently offline
map pin

Indianapolis, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (8) Friends Groups (0)

Classical reader ( the Kama Sutra ) and practitioner . . .
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight, Sapiosexual
Height 6'00"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, chess, computers, coupon clipping, dancing, gardening, history, internet, movies, music, nudism, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, shopping, target practice, television, travel, weather, wine tasting, writing
Body Type average
Movies action, classics, comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries, steamy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Sapiosexual, Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Executive / Management, Medical / Health Services, Other, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, independent, libertarian
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican
Personality conservative, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, romantic, thrifty, type a, unconventional
Individuality beard, cougar lover, nudist, rocket scientist, stache
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous round-earther, undetectable
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, roommate, travel companion
Pets Cat, Tribbles
Gender Male
Music R and B, Rock, Bluegrass, Chamber, Classical, Dance, Folk, Jazz, Motown, Pop
Hair Style curly, long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports dancing, hiking, scuba, snorkeling, swimming, tennis, volleyball, walking, bowling, cycling
Languages English, The Language of Love
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Blue Lives Matter Advocate, Cancel Culture Intolerant
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation

My Photos
Love2eatin Image 0
Love2eatin Image 1
Love2eatin Image 2
Love2eatin Image 3
Love2eatin Image 4
Love2eatin Image 5
Love2eatin Image 6
Love2eatin Image 7

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In