Malibugal, 2024

currently offline
map pin

All, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Love the sports
Tennis for fun Love the sport.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Orientation straight
Gender Female
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, science, puzzles and brain teasers, photography, shopping, music, movies, gardening, fleamarkets, fishing, dancing, cruises, cooking & recipes, board games, sports, travel, wine tasting
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, fit
Movies romance, sci-fi, romantic comedy, classics, comedy, drama
Orientation Straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed, single, separated, divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Master's Degree
Profession Internet, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Medical / Health Services, Hospitality / Travel, Executive / Management, Entertainment / Media, Construction / Craftsman, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, social butterfly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Chinese, Fine Dining, French, Thai, Mediterranean, Italian, Japanese
Personality professional, lover, conservative, fun loving, intellectual, romantic
Individuality pirate at heart, superhero
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
They are looking for travel companion, soulmate, romance, relationship, friends only, dating
Their Sign i was born in october
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Male
Music Pop, Rock, Hip Hop, Dance, Classical
Fitness & Sports cycling, golf, football (U.S.), walking, tennis, skiing, working out
Languages English

My Photos
Malibugal Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!