Michaelangelo01, 57

currently offline
map pin

Chicago, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

I am someone who likes to be active and back in the game.
A recently separated man, who enjoys being active and the healthy life style, is trying to get back on the courts for a few matches of the sport I like very much. And meet new people as well. I prefer active sports -like tennis- than passive ones -like golf-.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Reading, Nature, Gardening, History, Music, Internet, Movies
Body Type Average
Movies Westerns, Psychological thrillers, Horror, Drama, Comedy, Action
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color A little gray
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship Separated
Have Kids Yes
Education Level Some college
Profession Hospitality / Travel
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? No - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? No
I currently live With kids
Socially, I am Shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views Independent
Food Related Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Mediterranean
Personality Coffeeholic
Individuality Rocket scientist
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for Conversation, Dating, Relationship, Romance, Soulmate
My Sign Aries : march 21-april 19
Music Pop, Jazz, House, Dance, Classical
Hair Style Straight
Fitness & Sports Jogging, Swimming, Running
Health Related Pro-vaccine
Languages English, Spanish
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice Pro-Choice Advocate
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Novelty Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!