Nikg, 29

currently offline
map pin

Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Find Other Singles In
Germany!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Funky on and off t court
Sharing time with my partner by having the same passions is one of the highest values in life.
If you also like spontaneous travelling and eating real Italian carbonara then let me cook for you after a tennis match and who knows we might as well pack our backpacks for Paris
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, cooking & recipes, history, internet, killing zombies, movies, puzzles and brain teasers, sports, target practice, travel
Body Type athletic
Movies action, classics, drama, horror, mockumentaries, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? wine
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, dealing with OCD
Political Views democrat, green party
Food Related Carnivore, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Sushi, Thai
Personality jock, liberal, unconventional, free spirit, frugal, fun loving, intellectual
Individuality clairvoyant, ghost hunter, ninja, paranormal believer, psychic
Religious Views Buddhist
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports tennis, volleyball, weightlifting, working out, bowling, swimming
Health Related meditation
Languages English, German, Greek
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Germany!