Teton222, 47

currently offline
map pin

Provo, UT, USA

Find Other Singles In
Utah!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for friends maybe more.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Hobbies & Interests sewing, reading, nature, travel, movies, target practice, horseback riding, gardening, fleamarkets, fishing, sports, coupon clipping, shopping
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, classics, black & white films, action, horror, drama, indie, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college, some college, high school grad
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, dealing with OCD, flirt, home body, the life of the party, social butterfly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Fast Food, Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently, Italian, Japanese, Always Dieting, Sushi, Diet Every Now & Then, Comfort
Personality tree hugger, playa hater, professional, preppy, flirt, fun loving
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Voodoo
I'm looking for relationship, conversation, dating, friends only, travel companion, romance
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Pop, Rock, Rap, Punk, Motown, Indie, Hip Hop, Country, Alternative Rock
Hair Style curly, french twist, layered, long hair, ponytail, straightened
Fitness & Sports tennis, skiing, working out, walking
Reservation Navajo Nation Reservation and Off-Reservation Trus
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, horseback riding, reading, shopping, television, travel
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, slender, thick
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship divorced, off the market, just here for friends, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? socially, daily, like a chimney, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink
Do they drink? daily, like a fish, no, socially, teetotaller
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat, green party, independent, not interested in politics
Food Related Always Dieting, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Japanese, Sushi
Personality coffeeholic, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, lover, playa hater, preppy, professional, redneck, romantic, tree hugger, type a
Individuality goatee, piercings, stache, tattoos
Religious Views Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, relationship, romance
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Indie, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock
Fitness & Sports aerobics, armchair quarterback, baseball, basketball, bowling, football (U.S.), hiking, skiing, snowboarding, tennis

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Utah!